Tanári kar

Név E-mail-cím Osztály
Adelheid Müller adelheid.mueller@ubz-mbs.eu 6
Alexandra-Britta Varan alexandra-britta.varan@ubz-mbs.eu 5
Almási Pálné almasi.palne@ubz-mbs.eu 9
Angela Beier angela.beier@ubz-mbs.eu 4
Annett Schmiß annett.schmiss@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Annett Schwadke annett.schwadke@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Antje Armer antje.armer@ubz-mbs.eu 10
Bálint-Franze Beáta beata.balint-franze@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Dobosné Seöbő Szilvia szilvia.dobosne@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Dugár Péter peter.dugar@ubz-mbs.eu NYEO
Fischerné Buzánszki Márta marta.fischerne@ubz-mbs.eu 4
Hans-Jörg Koch hans-joerg.koch@ubz-mbs.eu 7
Ingeborg Müller ingeborg.mueller@ubz-mbs.eu 9
Kasza Ildikó ildiko.kasza@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Dr. Kerstin Eisert kerstin.eisert@ubz-mbs.eu NYEO
Kissné Magyarósi Eszter eszter.kissne@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Lipótzy István istvan.lipotzy@ubz-mbs.eu
Liszkainé Török Erzsébet erzsebet.liszkaine@ubz-mbs.eu
Lucas Jost lucas.jost@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Lucie Jacobsen lucie.jacobsen@ubz-mbs.eu 8
Markus Hell markus.hell@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B
Roland Jacobsen roland.jacobsen@ubz-mbs.eu 5
Sitha Groß sitha.gross@ubz-mbs.eu
Száz Andrea andrea.szaz@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B
Ute Weeren ute.weeren@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Varga Ildikó ildiko.varga@ubz-mbs.eu


Napközis pedagógusok:

Név E-mail-cím Osztály
Bibor Anna anna.bibor@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Erdei Eszter eszter.erdei@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Gyöngyösi Glória gloria.gyongyosi@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Horváth Nikoletta nikoletta.horvath@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Kocsis Réka reka.kocsis@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Márton Szilvia szilvia.marton@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B
Mihály Orsolya orsolya.mihaly@ubz-mbs.eu 4