Kollegium

Name E-Mail-Adresse Klasse
Adelheid Müller adelheid.mueller@ubz-mbs.eu 6
Alexandra-Britta Varan alexandra-britta.varan@ubz-mbs.eu 5
Andrea Száz andrea.szaz@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B
Angela Beier angela.beier@ubz-mbs.eu 4
Annett Schmiß annett.schmiss@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Annett Schwadke annett.schwadke@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Antje Armer antje.armer@ubz-mbs.eu 10
Beáta Bálint-Franze beata.balint-franze@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Erzsébet Liszkai Török erzsebet.liszkaine@ubz-mbs.eu
Eszter Kiss Magyarósi eszter.kissne@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Hans-Jörg Koch hans-joerg.koch@ubz-mbs.eu 7
Ildikó Kasza ildiko.kasza@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Ildikó Varga ildiko.varga@ubz-mbs.eu
Ingeborg Müller ingeborg.mueller@ubz-mbs.eu 9
István Lipótzy istvan.lipotzy@ubz-mbs.eu
Dr. Kerstin Eisert kerstin.eisert@ubz-mbs.eu SVK
Lucas Jost lucas.jost@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Lucie Jacobsen lucie.jacobsen@ubz-mbs.eu 8
Markus Hell markus.hell@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B
Márta Fischer marta.fischerne@ubz-mbs.eu 4
Péter Dugár peter.dugar@ubz-mbs.eu SVK
Roland Jacobsen roland.jacobsen@ubz-mbs.eu 5
Sitha Groß sitha.gross@ubz-mbs.eu
Szilvia Dobos Seöbő szilvia.dobosne@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Ute Weeren ute.weeren@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Zsuzsanna Almási almasi.palne@ubz-mbs.eu 9


Betreuerinnen:

Name E-Mail-Adresse Klasse
Anna Bibor anna.bibor@ubz-mbs.eu 1.A
Eszter Erdei eszter.erdei@ubz-mbs.eu 3
Glória Gyöngyösi gloria.gyongyosi@ubz-mbs.eu 2.A
Nikoletta Horváth nikoletta.horvath@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Orsolya Mihály orsolya.mihaly@ubz-mbs.eu 4
Réka Kocsis reka.kocsis@ubz-mbs.eu 1.B
Szilvia Márton szilvia.marton@ubz-mbs.eu 2.B